ON THE OCCASION OF 113TH BIRTHDAY OF VARNASHILPI VENKATAPPA AWARDEE SHRI.D.V. HALABHAVI Online Painting Competition 2020 was conducted for Class 9 & Class 10 Students on 25th November 2020. Subject : Life After Covid-19. THE MERIT AWARD WINNERS ARE Srushti


Dakshina Bharath Hindi Prachar Sabha conducted elocution competition in Hindi on 11.09.2020. Aryan Shah bagged the 1 st place.          Priyanka Siddatigimath got the 3 rd place.     Sachin Ballari Secured first place in 66 th Wild Life Week -2020

Dr.Sarojini Basappa Shintri Endowment award ceremony was also held on 21st September, after celebration of Swamiji’s jayanthi for the toppers (10 Students) in the AISSE 2020.