List Of Holidays




List of Holidays 2014-15

NAME OF THE HOLIDAY DATE DAY
Ramzan 29.07.2014 Tuesday
Varamahalaxmi Vratha 08.08.2014 Friday
Swamiji Jayanthi 26.08.2014 Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 29.08.2014 Friday
Ganesh Chaturthi 29.08.2014 Friday
Mahalaya Amavasya 24.09.2014 Wednesday
Aayudha Pooja 03.10.2014 Friday
Vijayadashami 04.10.2014 Saturday
Valmiki Jayanthi 08.10.2014 Wednesday
Kannada Rajyotsava 01.11.2014 Saturday
Moharam 04.11.2014 Monday
Kanakadasa Jayanti 08.11.2014 Saturday
Christmas 25.12.2014 Thursday
New Year 1.1.2015 Thursday
Ed-Milad 03.01.2015 Saturday
Makar Sankranti 14.1.2015 Wednesday
Maha Shivaratri 17.02.2015 Tuesday
Ugadi 21.03.2015 Saturday
Mahaveer Jayanti 02.04.2015 Thursday
Good-Friday 03.04.2015 Friday


List of holidays on special occasions:

  • 26.08.2014 to 30.08.2014 – Swamiji Jayanthi & Ganesh Chaturthi
  • 16.10.2014 to 25.10.2014 – Midterm vacations.
  • 24.12.2014 to 27.12.2014 – Christmas Holidays.